If #10 implemented this will present a problem: If a Group used in a ServiceUser is deleted, the next reconciliation of that ServiceUser will fail.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
If #10 implemented this will present a problem:
If a Group used in a ServiceUser is deleted, the next reconciliation of that ServiceUser will fail.